Calendar

April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Wopawicon Remote Material Pick-up
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 26
Wopawicon Track and Field Away Meet (Group A)
-
Northbrook Junior High School, 1475 Maple Ave, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Wopawicon Remote Material Pick-up
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hpdogboneicon Hickory Point Calendar
  • Asset 5 Shabonee Calendar
  • Wopawicon Wood Oaks Calendar

Click the plus (+) sign below to filter between the different calendars

  • Academic Calendars

2020-2021 Calendar (PDF) - Revised 10-02-2020

2021-2022 Calendar (PDF) - Approved by the Board of Education on 4-15-2021